Content management LOL

Ready for a Friday chuckle?

I took this picture in a stairwell, then tweeted it:

This has to be an important document! 

Content management LOL

Content management LOL

Here’s the reply I received from Alan J. Porter:

I think that may be taking content management a little too far!!

While Michael O’Neill quips:

Can’t tell if it’s a usability fail or win. ;P

LOL (laugh out loud)!🙂

About Sarah Maddox

Technical writer, author and blogger in Sydney

Posted on 14 January 2011, in bits n bobs, humour, technical writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. That’s awesome. I wonder who has the key?

  2. This is how I feel when you can’t find the Help button/link on a Web page and have to CTRL+F to find it (as in most search engines, except Bing).

  3. Ha ha, I’ve just realised something that’s pretty funny. The name of the shop where I took the picture is Dan Murphy’s.

    Well, it tickled my sense of humour, anyway.🙂

Leave a Reply

