Crocs and docs and more AODC posts to come

This is just a quick post to let you know I haven’t forgotten my promise to write up my notes on the last few AODC 2010 sessions, including my own presentation! Things are just a bit busy on the home front at the moment. In the meantime, would you like to see some photos from the Spectacular Jumping Crocodile Cruise that I took on the day after the conference ended? My ever-observant companion, the Travelling Worm, has posted some pictures and words.

About Sarah Maddox

Technical writer, author and blogger in Sydney

Posted on 22 May 2010, in technical writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

